You are here

Adding Participants

To add participants to a group:

Select Category1. Use the View Categories drop down menu to select the category that contains the group(s) you'd like to add participants to.


Select Enroll Users2. Click the down arrow to the right of the Category name and select Enroll Users.


Enroll Users Screen3. Check the box to the right of the participant's name, in the column for the group you would like the participant added to. If you want to work on only one group at a time, use the Display drop down menu near the top of the screen to select the group you want to enroll participants in.

4. Click the blue Save button at the bottom of the screen to save your enrollment changes.


Tip: If you are working in a particularly large course and the Enroll Users page takes a long time to load, you may need to reduce the display to a single group at a time and/or reduce the number of participants you see per page.