Students: Manage Your Threads

Delete: Your Discussion Thread

Delete your post before anyone replies or delete your reply.

  1. Return to the post you wish to delete.
  2. Click on the dropdown menu to the right (inverted chevron icon) of the post's subject (thread you started) or to the right of your name (reply to somebody else). 
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm you want to delete the post.

Note: You can only delete a post before somebody replies to the post.  Once somebody has replied to a post, the ability to delete a post is no longer available.